Rand Garrity Memorial Scholarship
On March 16, 2001, the Erie Youth Soccer Association Board of Directors instituted the EYSA Scholarship Award.  Four (4) $500 scholarships will be given to a EYSA participants annually.  The EYSA Scholarship is a merit based scholarship with an emphasis on years of EYSA participation as player, referee, field general and/or other EYSA participation.  Scholastic performance and extracurricular activities and/or community service will also be evaluated in determining scholarship honorees.

Scholarship Eligibility Terms

To be considered for the EYSA Scholarship Award, complete our Scholarship Application


2020: Corey McCall, Molly Whaley, Rylee Schumacher, Tamara Carrier

2019: Joseph Previte, Kylee Cross, Sarah Pendleton, Tyrzah McCall

2018: Kaley Berger, Jacob Kruszewski, Noah Clever

2017: Erik Marzalen and Emily Zukowski

2016: Hannah Zeigler and Nicolina Cuzzola

2015: Audrey Krusewski and Brett Farley

2014: Alyssa Shayde and Nathaniel Miller

2013: Brittney Curry

2012: Julia Marn & Grant Kruszweski

2011: Barb Chenard & Marcus Erdman

2010: Erica Grutkowski & Aiden Murphy

2009: Emily Southard and Matthew Silbaugh

2008: Summer Taylor and Jonathan Miller

2006: Jenna Zeyfang & Rebekah Kuntz

2005: Danielle Niedzielski & Zachary Lucas

2004: Kristin Fries & Ryan Slaney

2003: Katie Freeman & Tim Krahe

2002: Lauren Stahon & Enrique Dominquez

2001: Raonda Zawistowski & Daniel Meola 



External links are provided for reference purposes. Erie Youth Soccer Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Erie Youth Soccer Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play